Viewing schedule will require log in from 15 December
From 15 December, you will need to log in to see the full schedule.
From 15 December, a log-in function will be introduced to the schedule at KTH to increase security for people at risk.
This means that:
- The public schedule will remain, but only show the date, time and course.
- Teacher and room information will be hidden and placed in a logged-in view for teachers and students.
To be able to see the detailed schedule, log in with your usual login credentials for your KTH account.
As a first step, this change will be implemented in the schedule displayed in TimeEdit. The corresponding change will later also be implemented in the schedule in KTH Social.