Personer på avdelningen

Titel Namn Rumsnr. Telefon E-mail
Bitr. Universitetslektor, enhetsledare Amir Rashid K236 08-790 6373 amirr@kth.se
Emeritus Lars Matsson   08-790 9175 larsm@kth.se
Emeritus Mihai Nicolescu   08-790 8905 gmni@kth.se
Forskare, föreståndare Andreas Archenti K315 08-790 8353 archenti@kth.se
Universitetsadjunkt Ove Bayard K213 08-790 6360 oveb@kth.se
Universitetsadjunkt Mats Bejhem P327 08-790 6355 bejhem@kth.se
Forskare Robert Tomkowski   073-7652215 rtom@kth.se​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Forskningsingenjör Shuai Guo     gshuai@kth.se
Forskningsingenjör Jonny Gustafsson K230 08-790 6745 jonnyg@kth.se
Forskningsingenjör Logesh Sadasivam P339 076-2417715 logesh@kth.se
Doktorand Malvina Roci K329 08-790 9172 roci@kth.se
Doktorand Tigist Fetene Adane P336 08-790 6793 tigist@kth.se
Doktorand Farazee Asif K334 08-790 9076 aasi@kth.se
Industridoktorand Magnus Areskoug     magare@kth.se
Doktorand Bita Daemi K227 08-790 9052 daemi@kth.se
Doktorand Qilin Fu P336 08-790 6815 qilin@kth.se
Industridoktorand Bassam Kayal     bassamk@kth.se
Doktorand Theodoros Laspas P339 073-461 8927 laspas@kth.se
Doktorand Michael Lieder K226 08-790 9012 lieder@kth.se
Industridoktorand Richard Lindqvist     richard.lindqvist@saabgroup.com
Industridoktorand Markus Nordberg     mnordbe@kth.se
Industridoktorand Salman Pervaiz     salmanp@kth.se
Industridoktorand Masud-Ur Rashid     mmuras@kth.se
Doktorand Károly Szipka P339 073-6737825 szipka@kth.se
Doktorand Nikolas Theissen P326 08-790 9537 theissen@kth.se
Industridoktorand Nicolaas Fransiscus Treurnicht     nftr@kth.se
Industridoktorand Bertil Wanner     bwanner@kth.se
Industridoktorand Mats Werke     werke@kth.se
Industridoktorand Zhongkai Zhang     zhongkai@kth.se
Doktorand Zhao Xiaoyu K236 08-790 9491 zhaox@kth.se