Ledningsgrupp

Ledningsgruppen vid INDEK

Kaulio, Matti
Prefekt
Telefon: 08 790 76 07
E-post: matti.kaulio@indek.kth.se
Ahlstedt, Caroline
Adm. ansvarig
Telefon: 08 790 67 80
E-post: caroline.ahlstedt@indek.kth.se
Brown, Terrence
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 61 99
E-post: terrence.brown@indek.kth.se
Ekman Rising, Marianne
Gästprofessor
Telefon: 08 790 76 73
E-post: marianne.ekman@indek.kth.se
Hammarén, Maria
Forskare
Telefon: 08 790 67 02
E-post: maria.hammaren@indek.kth.se
Jerbrant, Anna
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 67 85
E-post: anna.jerbrant@indek.kth.se
Karlsson, Bo
Studierektor gru
Telefon: 08 790 60 52
E-post: bo.karlsson@indek.kth.se
Lööf, Hans
Professor
Telefon: 08 790 80 12
E-post: hans.loof@indek.kth.se
Nuur, Cali
Professor
Telefon: 08 790 69 29
E-post: cali.nuur@indek.kth.se
Urciuoli, Luca
Docent
Telefon: 08 790 76 51
E-post: luca.urciuoli@indek.kth.se
Till sidans topp