Personal a-z

Personallistning i bokstavsordning

Ahlstedt, Caroline
Administrativ Chef
Telefon: 08 790 67 80
E-post: caroline.ahlstedt@indek.kth.se
Akhbari, Mohammad
Universitetsadjunkt
Telefon: 08 790 67 47
E-post: mohammad.akhbari@indek.kth.se
Al Ghafri, Aziza
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: aziza.al-ghafri@indek.kth.se
Angelis, Jannis
Docent
Telefon: 08 790 84 54
E-post: jannis.angelis@indek.kth.se
Arvidsson, Niklas
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 76 55
E-post: niklas.arvidsson@indek.kth.se
Backlander, Gisela
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 53
E-post: gisela.backlander@indek.kth.se
Backteman, Richard
Forskningsingenjör
Telefon: 08 790 87 35
E-post: richard.backteman@indek.kth.se
Blair, Amanda
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: amanda.blair@indek.kth.se
Blomgren, Henrik
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: henrik.blomgren@indek.kth.se
Blomkvist, Pär
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 72 35
E-post: par.blomkvist@indek.kth.se
Braunerhjelm, Pontus
Professor
Telefon: 08 790 91 14
E-post: pontus.braunerhjelm@indek.kth.se
Broström, Anders
Forskare
Telefon: 08 790 67 95
E-post: anders.brostrom@indek.kth.se
Brown, Terrence
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 61 99
E-post: terrence.brown@indek.kth.se
Chipp, Kerry
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: kerry.chipp@indek.kth.se
Darwish, Rami
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 94 61
E-post: rami.darwish@indek.kth.se
Dastory, Linda
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 69 62
E-post: linda.dastory@indek.kth.se
Ekman Rising, Marianne
Gästprofessor
Telefon: 08 790 76 73
E-post: marianne.ekman@indek.kth.se
Emamjomeh, Amirhossein
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: nima.emamjomeh@ericsson.com
Engwall, Mats
Professor
Telefon: 08 790 61 16
E-post: mats.engwall@indek.kth.se
Feldmann, Andreas
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 76 71
E-post: andreas.feldmann@indek.kth.se
Forslin, Jan
Professor Emeritus
Telefon: 08 790 67 80
E-post: jan.forslin@indek.kth.se
Geder, Mateja
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 6000
E-post: mateja.geder@indek.kth.se
Gens, Magnus
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 64 09
E-post: magnus.gens@indek.kth.se
Giertz, Eric
Professor Emeritus
Telefon: 08 790 87 36
E-post: eric.giertz@indek.kth.se
Gustafsson, Claes
Professor Emeritus
Telefon: 08 790 76 61
E-post: claes.gustafsson@indek.kth.se
Gustin, Sébastien
Datoringenjör
Telefon: 08 790 79 29
E-post: sebastien.gustin@indek.kth.se
Göranzon, Bo
Professor Emeritus
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: bo.goranzon@indek.kth.se
Hammarén, Maria
Forskare
Telefon: 08 790 67 02
E-post: maria.hammaren@indek.kth.se
Hassan, Yasmine
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 79 14
E-post: yasmine.hassan@indek.kth.se
Holgersson, Charlotte
Forskare
Telefon: 08 790 67 71
E-post: charlotte.holgersson@indek.kth.se
Hovsepyan, Vardan
Forskningsingenjör
Telefon: 08 790 72 53
E-post: vardan.hovsepyan@indek.kth.se
Hårsman, Björn
Professor Emeritus
Telefon: 08 790 73 62
E-post: bjorn.horsman@indek.kth.se
Ingvarsson, Caroline
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 76 79
E-post: caroline.ingvarsson@indek.kth.se
Jerbrant, Anna
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 67 85
E-post: anna.jerbrant@indek.kth.se
Jocevski, Milan
Forskare
Telefon: 08 790 87 35
E-post: milan.jocevski@indek.kth.se
Johansson, Petter
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 76 64
E-post: petter.johansson@indek.kth.se
Johansson, Åsa
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 67 94
E-post: asa.johansson@indek.kth.se
Jovanovic, Marin
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: marin.jovanovic@indek.kth.se
Karakaya, Emrah
Postdoktor
Telefon: 08 790 79 14
E-post: emrah.karakaya@indek.kth.se
Karlsson, Bo
Studierektor
Telefon: 08 790 60 52
E-post: bo.karlsson@indek.kth.se
Kaulio, Matti
Prefekt
Telefon: 08 790 76 07
E-post: matti.kaulio@indek.kth.se
Kucheev, Yury
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 67 58
E-post: yury.kucheev@indek.kth.se
Kutcherov, Vladimir
Adjungerad professor
Telefon: 08 790 85 07
E-post: vladimir.kutcherov@indek.kth.se
Laestadius, Staffan
Professor Emeritus
Telefon: 08 790 67 46
E-post: staffan.laestadius@indek.kth.se
Lageson, Peter
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: peter.lageson@indek.kth.se
Lapko, Yulia
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 94 61
E-post: yulia.lapko@indek.kth.se
Larsson, Linda
Utbildningsadministratör
Telefon: 08 790 87 46
E-post: linda.larsson@indek.kth.se
Lashgari, Maryam
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 67 43
E-post: maryam.lashgari@indek.kth.se
Levihn, Fabian
Forskare
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: fabian.levihn@indek.kth.se
Lindgren, Monica
Professor
Telefon: 08 790 67 77
E-post: monica.lindgren@indek.kth.se
Lindhagen, Maria
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 76 79
E-post: maria.lindhagen@indek.kth.se
Lindholm, Christer
Administratör
Telefon: 08 790 78 61
E-post: christer.lindholm@indek.kth.se
Linse, Charlotta
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 80 02
E-post: charlotta.linse@indek.kth.se
Lokatt, Erika
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 67 94
E-post: erika.lokatt@indek.kth.se
Lougui, Monia
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 76 65
E-post: monia.lougui@indek.kth.se
Lööf, Hans
Professor
Telefon: 08 790 80 12
E-post: hans.loof@indek.kth.se
Malm, Arvid
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 69 69
E-post: arvid.malm@indek.kth.se
Manca, Claudia
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 94 61
E-post: manca.claudia@indek.kth.se
Martinsson, Gustav
Lektor
Telefon: 08 790 69 62
E-post: gustav.martinsson@indek.kth.se
McMullan, Kathryn
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 90 00
E-post: pontus.braunerhjelm@indek.kth.se
Miterev, Maxim
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 85 96
E-post: maxim.miterev@indek.kth.se
Morrison, Stacey
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: stacey.morrison@indek.kth.se
Mårtensson, Lena
Professor Emerita
Telefon: 08 790 61 75
E-post: lena.martensson@indek.kth.se
Novotny, Michael
Teknologie doktor
Telefon: 08 790 84 83
E-post: michael.novotny@indek.kth.se
Nuur, Cali
Professor
Telefon: 08 790 69 29
E-post: cali.nuur@indek.kth.se
Nyström, Kristina
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 95 98
E-post: kristina.nystrom@indek.kth.se
Olovsson, Malin
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 35
E-post: malin.olovsson@indek.kth.se
Packendorff, Johann
Professor
Telefon: 08 790 60 58
E-post: johann.packendorff@indek.kth.se
Paschen, Jeannette
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: jeannette.paschen@indek.kth.se
Riandita, Andra
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: andra.riandita@indek.kth.se
Ros, Ingrid
Forskningsassistent
Telefon: 08 790 69 69
E-post: ingrid.ros@indek.kth.se
Saiedi, Ed
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 76 65
E-post: ed.saiedi@indek.kth.se
Salehi-Sangari, Esmail
Professor
Telefon: 08 790 74 88
E-post: ess@indek.kth.se
Sandberg, Thomas
Professor Emeritus
Telefon: 08 790 76 08
E-post: thomas.sandberg@indek.kth.se
Sandström, Ulf
Forskare
Telefon: 08 790 98 10
E-post: ulf.sandstrom@indek.kth.se
Sinha, Vikash
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 94 61
E-post: vikas.sinha@indek.kth.se
Stiehler, Beate Ellzabeth Stiehler
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: beate@blueline.za.net
Stogsdill, Matthew
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 53
E-post: matthew.stogsdill@indek.kth.se
Svarts, Anna
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 61 74
E-post: anna.svarts@indek.kth.se
Sörensson, Tomas
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 87 39
E-post: tomas.sorensson@indek.kth.se
Temiz, Serdar
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 78 14
E-post: serdar.temiz@indek.kth.se
Thomann, Christian
Forskare
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: christian.thomann@indek.kth.se
Thulin, Per
Forskare
Telefon: 08 790 95 63
E-post: per.thulin@indek.kth.se
Tongur, Stefan
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 80 02
E-post: stefan.torngur@indek.kth.se
Toscani, Giulio
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: giuliot@gmail.com
Törnblom, Oskar
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: oskar.tornblom@indek.kth.se
Uggla, Henrik
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 87 34
E-post: henrik.uggla@indek.kth.se
Ulfvarson, Ulf
Professor Emeritus
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: u.ulfsvarson@telia.com
Ulfvengren, Pernilla
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 78 40
E-post: pernilla.ulfvengren@indek.kth.se
Uppvall, Lars
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 94 60
E-post: lars.uppvall@indek.kth.se
Wahl, Anna
Professor
Telefon: 08 790 67 59
E-post: anna.wahl@indek.kth.se
Vanourek, Gregg
Adjunkt
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: gregg.vanourek@indek.kth.se
Vendel, Martin
Forskare
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: martin.vendel@indek.kth.se
Westin, Thomas
Universitetslektor
Telefon: 08 790 80 04
E-post: thomas.westin@indek.kth.se
Wilson, Matthew
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: matthew.wilson@indek.kth.se
Wong, Richard
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 60 00
E-post: richard.wong@indek.kth.se
Zhetibaeva, Gulsat
Doktorand
Telefon: 08 790 69 69
E-post: gulzat.zhetibaeva@indek.kth.se
   
   
Till sidans topp