Programme Committee

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country  
Martin Törngren KTH Royal Institute of Technology Sweden
Martin Grimheden KTH Royal Institute of Technology Sweden Co-chair, proceedings
Falk Salewski Muenster University of Applied Sciences Germany Co-chair, dissemination
Hugo Andrade National Instruments USA
Lucia Lo Bello University of Catania Italy
Saddek Bensalem University of Grenoble France
David Broman UC Berkeley & KTH Royal Institute of Technology USA / Sweden
Daniela Cancila Commissariat `a l'Energie Atomique (CEA) France



Institut Supérieur de l'Aéronautique et de l'Espace (ISAE)


Alex Dean North Carolina State University USA
Tei-Wei Kuo National Taiwan University, Taipeh Taiwan
Peter Marwedel TU Dortmund Germany
Jogesh Muppala Hong Kong University of Science & Technology Hong Kong
Erwin Schoitsch Austrian Institute of Technology Austria
Walid Taha Halmstad University & Rice University Sweden / USA
Shiao-Li Tsao National Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu Taiwan
Jon Wade Stevens Institute of Technology USA