Staff

Namn Funktion E-post
Philip Köck Ass Prof, Department Head philip.koeck@ki.se
Hans Hebert Senior professor hans.hebert@sth.kth.se
Carsten Mim Assistant Professor carsten.mim@ki.se
Caroline Jegerschöld Researcher caroline.jegerschold@ki.se
Harriet Nilsson Researcher harriet.nilsson@ki.se
Pasi Purhonen Researcher pasi.purhonen@ki.se
Taeyang Jung Researcher taeyang.jung@ki.se
Andreea Scacioc Post doc Andreea.Scacioc@ki.se
Tales Rocha de Moura Post doc tales.rocha.de.moura@ki.se
Rampradeep Samiappan PhD student rampradeep.samiappan@ki.se
Xueying Zhong PhD student xueying.zhong@ki.se
Zuoneng Wang PhD student Zuoneng.Wang@ki.se
Page responsible:Kenneth Carlsson
Belongs to: Structural Biotechnology
Last changed: May 13, 2016