Skip to main content

Contact

If you have project proposals, suggestions for activities, ideas for collaborations or other inquiries regarding NAVET's work, please contact the director of NAVET, Roberto Bresin.

Director

Steering Group

Chairperson

Katja Tollmar Grillner
Katja Tollmar Grillner
professor, head of department +4687908549
Henrik Frisk
Henrik Frisk
KMH Royal College of Music
Cecilia Roos
Cecilia Roos
SKH Stockholm University of the Arts
Magnus Bärtås
Magnus Bärtås
Konstfack University of Arts, Crafts and Design

Working Group

Mat Gregory
Senior Lecturer and Director of PhD Studies
Konstfack Universty of Arts, Crafts and Design
Mathew.Gregory@konstfack.se
Profile page

Benoit Baudry
Professor
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
baudry@kth.se  
Profile page

Ute Besenecker
Associate Professor
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
ute.besenecker@arch.kth.se
Profile page

Tinna Joné
Assistant professor of Documentary Storytelling
Stockholm University of the Arts
tinna.jone@uniarts.se
Project page

Annelie Nederberg
Assitant professor in Electroacoustic Composition
Royal College of Music
annelie.nederberg@kmh.se

Previous members of the Working Group

Ricardo Atienza
Senior Lecturer
Konstfack Universty of Arts, Crafts and Design
ratienzab@yahoo.es
Profile page

Ylva Fernaeus
Associate Professor
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
ute.besenecker@arch.kth.se
Profile page

Mattias Petersson
Senior lecturer in Electroacoustic Composition
Royal College of Music
​​​​​​​mattias.petersson@kmh.se
Profile page ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Meike Schalk
Associate Professor in Urban Design and Urban Theory, Docent in Architecture
KTH School of Architecture
meike.schalk@arch.kth.se
Profile page

Page responsible:Roberto Bresin
Belongs to: NAVET
Last changed: Dec 06, 2023