Skip to main content

The Keynote Speakers 2021

Keynote Speakers

Michelle Bastian

Senior Lecturer in Environmental Humanities at the University of Edinburgh

Adeline Johns-Putra

Professor of Literature at Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University in Suzhou, China

Dipesh Chakrabarty

the Lawrence A. Kimpton Distinguished Service Professor in history at the University of Chicago

James Ogude

Professor and the Director at the Centre for the Advancement of Scholarship, University of Pretoria

Jürgen Renn

Professor and Director and Scientific Member at the Max Planck Institute for the History of Science

Belongs to: KTH Environmental Humanities Laboratory
Last changed: Jul 14, 2022