Marco Armiero and Kati Lindström in the board for ESEH

Published Aug 27, 2019

Marco was elected President, and Kati as Regional Representative, Baltic Countries into the ESEH this weekend in Tallin.

"The ESEH is governed by a Board. The Board consists of a President, two Vice-Presidents, a Secretary, a Treasurer, and five Regional Representatives appointed by the Council of Regional Representatives. The Chair of the Conference Committee becomes ex officio a temporary member of the Board, until the next conference."

More information here!

Belongs to: Division of History of Science, Technology and Environment
Last changed: Aug 27, 2019