Board of the SAPC

Name E-mail
Hans Berg, Karolinska Institutet hans.er.berg@sll.se
Lars-Åke Brodin, KTH labrodin@kth.se
Ola Eiken, KTH – Head of the SAPC eiken@kth.se
Christer Fuglesang, KTH cfug@kth.se
Mikael Gennser, KTH – Assistant Head of the SAPC gennser@kth.se
Lars Karlsson, Karolinska Institutet lars.karlsson@ki.se
Carl-Johan Sundberg, Karolinska Institutet carl.j.sundberg@ki.se
Patrik Sundblad, KI – Head of the SAPC Board patrik.sundblad@ki.se
Sytze Veldman, V-kvadrat AB, Stockholm sytze@vkvadrat.se
Page responsible:Björn Johannesson
Belongs to: Swedish Aerospace Physiology Centre, SAPC
Last changed: Mar 12, 2019