Changes between two versions

Changes in "Programme Directors" between 2018-06-25 10:56 by Sandra Backman and 2018-11-23 11:04 by Sandra Backman.

Show < previous | next > change.

Programme Directors

Electrophysics Oscar Quevedo TeruelAssistant professor Oscar Quevedo,Profile Electric Power Engineering Lars NordströmProfessor Lars Nordströmlarsno@kth.seProfilePatrik Hilberhilber_face2.jpgResearcher Patrik Hilberpatrik.hilber@ee.kth.seProfile Network Services and Systems Viktoria FodorProfessor Viktoria Fodorvfodor@ee.kth.seProfile System, Control and Robotics Patric JensfeltProfessor Patric Jensfeltpatric@csc.kth.seProfile


Associate professor Petter Ögren W JacobsenProfessor Elling W,Profile

Wireless Systems and Information and Network Engineering Mats BengtssonProfessor Mats Bengtssonmats.bengtsson@ee.kth.seProfile

Feedback News