Master coordinators

May-Britt.jpg Nina Werner.jpg

May-Britt Eklund Larsson, Lina Lehn and Nina Werner are master coordinators for programme students at KTH Kista. Contact the master coordinators if you have questions concerning planning of your studies, course election or other issues about your studies.

You can reach the master coordinators via e-mail,, or visit them at drop-in, see drop-in hours

Feedback Nyheter