Course syllabuses for MJ215X Degree Project in Heat Transfer, Second Cycle 30.0 hp

Course syllabuses are valid from a specified term until replaced by new edition. This page lists all approved course syllabuses, past present and future, that are available in electronic form.

Course syllabus valid from term

Examiner

Björn Palm <bjorn.palm@energy.kth.se>

Hans Havtun <hans.havtun@energy.kth.se>

Hatef Madani Larijani <hatef.madani@energy.kth.se>

Jaime Arias Hurtado <jaime.arias@energy.kth.se>

Joachim Claesson <joachim.claesson@energy.kth.se>

Per Lundqvist <per.lundqvist@energy.kth.se>

Rahmatollah Khodabandeh <rahmatollah.khodabandeh@energy.kth.se>

Samer Sawalha <samer.sawalha@energy.kth.se>

Viktoria Martin <viktoria.martin@energy.kth.se>