Medarbetare

Namn Funktion E-post
Philip Köck Lektor, Avdelningschef philip.koeck@ki.se
Hans Hebert Senior professor hans.hebert@sth.kth.se
Carsten Mim Biträdande lektor carsten.mim@ki.se
Caroline Jegerschöld Forskare caroline.jegerschold@ki.se
Harriet Nilsson Forskare harriet.nilsson@ki.se
Pasi Purhonen Forskare pasi.purhonen@ki.se
Taeyang Jung Forskare taeyang.jung@ki.se
Andreea Scacioc Post doc Andreea.Scacioc@ki.se
Tales Rocha de Moura Post doc tales.rocha.de.moura@ki.se
Rampradeep Samiappan Doktorand rampradeep.samiappan@ki.se
Xueying Zhong Doktorand xueying.zhong@ki.se
Zuoneng Wang Doktorand Zuoneng.Wang@ki.se
Innehållsansvarig:Kenneth Carlsson
Tillhör: Strukturell bioteknik
Senast ändrad: 2018-08-29