Skip to main content

Meet the 2018 Laureates of Stockholm Water Prize

We are happy to announce that this year’s winners of Stockholm Water Prize, Prof. Bruce Rittmann from Arizona State University, and Prof. Mark van Loosdrecht of TU Delft, will visit KTH for a shared guest lecture.

Time: Tue 2018-08-28 09.00 - 10.30

Location: Ångdomen, KTH Library, Osquars backe 31, Stockholm

Lecturer: Prof. Bruce Rittmann, Prof. Mark van Loosdrecht

The session is open for all, and will be followed by a mingle 'fika' at the Lounge, Teknikringen 10B.

We particularly welcome KTH students to meet these frontrunners in water treatment, biotechnology and energy.

Read more about the Laureates and their work here

Programme (pdf 190 kB)

Belongs to: WaterCentre@KTH
Last changed: Sep 03, 2018