The following courses are part of study year five.

The course application codes and study periods are valid for the academic year 2016/2017. For other academic years, different application codes and study periods may apply.


Master, Naval Architecture (MRS)

Courses (MRS)

Master, Production Engineering and Management (PRM)

Courses (PRM)

Master, Sustainable Energy Engineering (SUE)

Courses (SUE)

Master, Sustainable Technology (SUT)

Courses (SUT)

Track, Fluid Mechanics (TEMA)

Courses (TEMA)

Track, Solid Mechanics (TEMB)

Courses (TEMB)

Track, Sound and Vibrations (TEMC)

Courses (TEMC)