The following courses are part of study year five.

The course application codes and study periods are valid for the academic year 2025/2026. For other academic years, different application codes and study periods may apply.

General courses

Year 4-5 are studied at a master's programme and the programme syllabus for the programme in question applies. 

Currently, the following master's programmes are offered as specialisations: 

  • Computer Science (TCSCM)
  • ICT Innovation (TIVNM)
  • Information and Network Engineering (TINNM)
  • Embedded systems (TEBSM)
  • Industrial Management (TINEM)*
  • Interactive Media Technology (TIMTM)
  • Communication Systems (TCOMM)
  • Machine Learning (TMAIM)
  • Medical Engineering (TMLEM)
  • Software Engineering of Distributed Systems (TSEDM)
  • Systems, Control and Robotics (TSCRM)