Last edit: 07/10/2020
Approved: 07/10/2020

The Master of Media Technology is composed of 300 ECTS credits, which corresponds to 5 years of full-time study (10 semesters). The first three years (180 ECTS credits) are on undergraduate level, and will be given in Swedish. The final two years (120 ECTS credits) will be given in English.

Following master programmes at EECS School will result in a Master of Science Degree in Media Technology (but the programmes can be changed):

  • Interactive Media Technology
  • Computer Science
  • Machine Learning
  • ICT Innovation (only the tracks Human Computer Interaction and Design (HCID) or Visual Computing and Communication (DMTE) can be choosen).