Utbildningens omfattning och innehåll

Masterprogram, miljövänliga energisystem (TMESM), Utbildningsplan för kull HT2012

Senast ändrad: 2013-02-27
Godkänd: 2013-03-15

The programme consists of 120 higher education credits which correspond to two years full time studies. The Programme is mainly on the second level.

The Programme is offered within the framework of the Erasmus Mundus master’s programmes.

Partner Universities in the programme Environomical Pathways for Sustainable Energy Systems (SELECT) are:

KTH – RoyalInstituteofTechnology,Stockholm,Sweden
Aalto – Aalto Univeristy School of Science and Technology
TU/e –EindhovenUniversity of Technology,Netherlands
PoliTo –Politecnico di Torino,Italy
UPC –BarcelonaTech
IST – Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal
AGH – AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

Possible specialisation areas for the programme:

Specialisations for semester 3:
-         Biomass (Aalto)
-         Biorefinery (Aalto)
-         Fuel Cells (PoliTo)
-         Electrical Systems (TU/e)
-         Solar Systems (UPC or TU/e)
-         Polygeneration (UPC or KTH)
-         Energy Efficiency (PoliTo)
-         Sustainable Fuels Economy (AGH)
-         Renewable Energy (IST)

The language of instruction for the programme is English