Last edit: 14/08/2017
Approved: 14/08/2017

The programme, which covers 2 years of studies corresponding to 120 university credits, provides a broad basis in physics for all students. The level of education is second cycle. Students can choose tracks in Biomedical Physics, Nano Physics, Optical Physics, Subatomic & Astrophysics and Theoretical Physics.

The language of instruction is English.