Study year 3

Degree Programme in Media Technology (CMETE), Programme syllabus for studies starting in autumn 2018

The following courses are part of study year three.

The course application codes and study periods are valid for the academic year 2020/2021. For other academic years, different application codes and study periods may apply.


New compulsory courses in year 3:

DM1xxx Programming for Interactive Media

Conditionally elective courses, 13 credits, must be taken.

Subject to changes.