Skip to main content

PhDs (main supervisor)

Torbjörn Bäck (December 2002). Thesis title: "Spectroscopy of Neutron Deficient Nuclei in the A~90 and A~170 Mass Regions"

Karin Lagergren (October 2003). Thesis title: "Experimental Nuclear Structure Studies at the Limits of Angular Momentum, Deformation and Neutron Deficiency"

 Larissa Milechina (September 2004). Thesis title: "Development of Gamma-Ray Trecking Algorithms and Pulse Shape Analysis Methods for Highly Segmented Germanium Detectors"

Baharak Hadinia (January 2008). Thesis title: "In-beam Study of Extremely Neutron Deficient Isotopes Using the Recoil-Decay Tagging Technique"

 Karin Andgren (April 2008). Thesis title: "Studies of collective phenomena in neutron deficient nuclei"

 Mikael Sandzelius (May 2009). Thesis title: "In-Beam Spectroscopy of Extremely Neutron Deficient Nuclei 110Xe 163Ta 169Ir and 172Hg"

 Anton Khaplanov (February 2010). Thesis title: "Position-Sensitive Germanium Detectors for Gamma-Ray Tracking, Imaging and Polarimetry"

Farnaz Ghazi Moradi (February 2014). Thesis title: "Experimental Nuclear Structure Studies in the Vicinity of the N = Z Nucleus 100Sn and in the Extremely Neutron Deficient 162Ta Nucleus"

Hongjie Li (August 2015). Thesis title: "Collective Excitations in Transitional Nuclei Studied by Means of  Gamma-ray Spectroscopy and Lifetime Measurements"