Skip to main content

About us

The Division of Electric Power and Energy Systems (EPE) is one of sixteen divisions at the School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science. You find us at the KTH Campus at Valhallavägen in Stockholm.

The division consists of 25 faculty, researchers and affiliated faculty who, together with close to 60 doctoral students, contribute to a high professional standard of intensive work and quality results, as well as to a friendly and open environment. The staff has a multicultural background and the working language is English. The division is internationally well established, has many research collaborations with excellent partners worldwide, and is involved in several European and national projects.  




Staff directory

Page responsible:Web editors at EECS
Belongs to: Electric Power and Energy Systems
Last changed: Jan 31, 2019