Skip to main content

KTH's University Administration

KTH's University Administration (UA) contributes to KTH's competitiveness through quality in university administration and freeing up resources for education and research. In addition, UA ensures that KTH lives up to its role as public authority. UA is organised under the University Director.

Postal address to all offices (if nothing else is specified):
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
SE-100 44 Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 790 60 00

University Director

The University Director is responsible for the KTH's University Administration (UA).

University Director: Kerstin Jacobsson



The University Administration (UA) at KTH is organised in several departments. Read more about KTH's departments  on the intranet.