Skip to main content

Advisory Group

Centre for the Future of Places has an Advisory Group which consists of some of today’s leading urban academic luminaries:

  • Professor Manuel Castells, (UC Berkeley and University of Barcelona)
  • Professor Saskia Sassen (Columbia University, New York)
  • Professor Edward Glaeser (Harvard University, Cambridge)
  • Professor Rahul Mehrotra (GSD Harvard, Cambridge)
  • Professor Fran Tonkiss (London School of Economics LSE Cities, London)
  • Professor Richard Florida (University of Toronto, Canada)
  • Professor Alan Berger (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge)
  • Professor Setha Low (City University of New York, New York)
Belongs to: Centre for the Future of Places
Last changed: Oct 26, 2020