Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Eurographics 2020 honourable mention award

Published Jun 08, 2020

Congratulations to Simon Alexanderson, Gustav Eje Henter, Taras Kucherenko and Jonas Beskow for an honourable mention for the Günter Enderle Award at Eurographics 2020! (4 awards and honourable mentions out of 141 submissions)


Video introduction