Skip to main content

Affiliated Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email
Buns Melina Antonia Postdoc buns@kth.se
Domingos Araujo Doctoral Student araujod@kth.se
Kaijser Arne Professor Emeritus arnek@kth.se
Langa Domingos Doctoral Student dlanga@kth.se
Lundberg Urban Researcher esulu@kth.se
Nhamtumbo Ivete Guest Doctoral Student ivete@kth.se
Pinto Covele Ricardo Guest Doctoral Student ripc@kth.se
Piahanau Aliaksandr Postdoc piahanau@gmail.com
Page responsible:history@abe.kth.se
Belongs to: Division of History of Science, Technology and Environment
Last changed: Apr 08, 2022