Skip to main content


If you wish to come in contact with the division, view this page to find the correct contact information.

Head of division

Professor Mikael Skoglund is head of division.


For contact information of other employees working at the division, visit the staff directory:

Staff directory

Postal address

Division of Information Science and Engineering
KTH School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Malvinas väg 10 (previously Osquldas väg 10)
SE-100 44 Stockholm

Page responsible:Web editors at EECS
Belongs to: Information Science and Engineering
Last changed: Jan 04, 2019