Skip to main content

Division of Basic Science

The Division of Basic Science conducts educational programmes within basic science and courses in mathematics within the engineering programmes.

We are proud of our pedagogical teachers. One of them, Armin Halilovic, was named Teacher of the Year 2019 for the entire KTH.

If you wish to make contact with the division, please contact Head of Division Sara Sebelius.

Page responsible:Sara Sebelius
Belongs to: Basic Science Education
Last changed: May 04, 2021