Student Office - School of Engineering Sciences

The Student Office at the School of Engineering Sciences, SCI at KTH helps you with guidance and support before and during your studies at KTH.

The Student Office is located on Teknikringen 8, at the entrance floor. There you can meet your international coordinator or Study counsellor. Open for drop-in every weekday 12pm-3pm.

E-mail: svl-sci@kth.se 
Telephone: +46 8 790 64 15
Fax: +46 8 790 91 89

Postal address:
Kansli SCI
100 44 Stockholm
Sweden

Exchange students

If you are at KTH as an exchange student, please contact the International Coordinator Ann Rosander, arosan@kth.se, +46 8 790 75 79.

Double diploma

Are you at KTH for a Double diploma, please turn to the International Coordinator Helena Legnell, legnellh@kth.se, +46 790 71 63.

Master's programmes

Aerospace Engineering

Student Counsellor Karin Gorgén kgorgen@kth.se
Programme director Christer Fuglesang aerospace@kth.se

Applied and Computational Mathematics

Student Counsellor Susanne Lilliehöök suslil@kth.se
Programme director Filip Lindskog lindskog@kth.se

Engineering Mechanics

Student Counsellor Karin Gorgén kgorgen@kth.se
Programme director Hans Bodén hansbod@kth.se

Engineering Physics

Student Counsellor Susanne Lilliehöök suslil@kth.se
Programme director Kjell Carlsson kjell.carlsson@biox.kth.se

Mathematics

Student Counsellor Susanne Lilliehöök suslil@kth.se
Programme director Kristian Bjerklöv bjerklov@kth.se

Naval Arcitechture

Student Counsellor Karin Gorgén kgorgen@kth.se
Programme director Anders Rosén aro@kth.se

Nuclear Energy Engineering

Student Counsellor Susanne Lilliehöök suslil@kth.se
Programme director Waclaw Gudowski waclaw@kth.se

Vehicle Engineering

Student Counsellor Karin Gorgén kgorgen@kth.se
Programme director Jenny Jerrelind jennyj@kth.se


General questions regarding Master's programmes: Caroline Boivie-Ekstrand, cbe@kth.se, +46 8 790 75 88

Master's Programmes at the School of Engineering Sciences