Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

About the division

The Division of Electronics and Embedded systems is one of sixteen divisions at the School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science.

The division consists of about 50 people of which ten are professors and five are either assistans professors or associate professors.


Head of Division

Carl-Mikael Zetterling
Carl-Mikael Zetterling professor, head of division +4687904344 Profile

Deputy Head of Division