Skip to main content


Do you wish to come in contact with the division? On this page you will personal contact information as well as our visiting address.


Professor Carl-Mikael Zetterling is Head of Division:

Carl-Mikael Zetterling
Carl-Mikael Zetterling
professor, head of division +4687904344

 Professor Gunnar Malm is Deputy Head of Division.


Contact information to employees working at the division can be found in KTH's staff directory.

Staff directory 

Postal address

Division of Electronics and Embedded Systems
KTH School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Electrum 229
164 40 KISTA

Page responsible:Web editors at EECS
Belongs to: Electronics and Embedded Systems
Last changed: Jan 12, 2022