Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Heads of Departments

The School of Engineering Sciences in Chemistry, Biotechnology and Health has nine departments. Each of them is headed by a Head of Department.

Heads of Departments Departments 
Medical Engineering and Health Systems
Protein Science
Industrial Biotechnology
Gene Technology
Engineering Pedagogics
Chemical Engineering
Fibre and Polymer Technology