If you have questions regarding the master’s programme in Computer Simulations for Science and Engineering you are welcome to contact KTH and our students.

Programme content and specific entry requirements 

For questions regarding programme content and specific entry requirements, feel free to contact the programme.

Programme coordinator: ​​​​​​​

General entry requirements

Questions about the application procedure, general eligibility requirements and language requirements to all KTH master's programmes, should be directed to KTH's Admissions Office,  or +46 (0)8 790 9440.Telephone hours: Mon 13-14, Tue-Thur 10-11(CET).

General study counselling

The study counsellors can provide guidance about study options at KTH

KTH study counselling

Ask a student

Ask KTH students about their life in Stockholm, Sweden. Feel free to ask them about anything from course literature to the availability of your national cuisine in Stockholm. Please do not send the same question to more than one student at the same time - they will all gladly help you with any inquiry and get back to you with a response as soon as they can.

Utsav Khan

Vehicle Engineering

Mrinal Pandey

Medical Biotechnology

Ayush Agarwal

Chemical Engineering for Energy and Environment

Top page top