Skip to main content


The School of Industrial Engineering and Management (ITM) is one of five schools at KTH. The school has two campuses and seven departments.

Organisationsschema över ITM-skolan med delarna: Dean & Vice Dean överst; Strategic Councel, Education Board, Departments till vänster; Management group, School's Office & Directors of study till höger; Competence centers nederst.
Organisation chart for the ITM School.

The ITM school's organisation is based on the following elements: Head of School and Vice Head of School, Strategic Councel, Education Board, Departments, Management Group, School's Office, Heads of Education and Competence Centers. 

Belongs to: School of Industrial Engineering and Management
Last changed: Jan 16, 2020