Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

International Scientific Reference Group

A four-member International Scientific Reference Group is appointed for the research performed within SweGRIDS. The members are the following:

Karen Butler-Purry
Professor, Texas A&M Energy Institute
TAMU, Texas, USA

Lars Lundgaard
Chief Scientist, Electric Power Technology
SINTEF Energy Research, Trondheim, Norway

Tomás Gómez San Román
Professor, Institute for Research in Technology
Comillas University, Madrid, Spain

R. Sarathi
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
IIT Madras, Chennai, India