Skip to main content

About the division

The Division of Decision and Control Systems is one of sixteen divisions at the School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science.

The division consists of nine professors, two associate professors and one assistant professor, together with administrative staff, post-docs and doctoral students.

For our teaching activities and courses, see the links below.

Studies within Decision and Control Systems

For our research areas and publications, see the link below.

Research witihin Decision and Control Systems



Bo Wahlberg is Head of Division at Decision and Control Systems:

Page responsible:Web editors at EECS
Belongs to: Decision and Control Systems
Last changed: May 04, 2021