Staff

Researchers and teachers

Dr. Göran Lindbergh

Professor and head of division
goeran.lindbergh@ket.kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8143

Dr. Ann Cornell

Professor
ann.cornell@ket.kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8172
Carina Lagergren

Dr. Carina Lagergren

Professor
carina.lagergren@ket.kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6507

Rakel Wreland Lindström

Dr. Rakel Wreland Lindström

Associate professor
rakel2@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6615

Postdocs

Dr. Oscar Diaz Morales

Postdoc
oadm@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 9480

Dr. Henrik Ekström
heek@kth.se
46 08 790 8172

Dr. Henrik Ekström

Postdoc
heek@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8078

Dr. Amirreza Khataee

Postdoc
khat@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8555

Dr. Andries Krüger

Postdoc
andriesk@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8078

Dr. Daniel Martin Yerga

Postdoc
dmy@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6551

Dr. Ulriika Mattinen

Postdoc
ulriika@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6551

Doctoral students

Yasna Acevedo Gomez

Doctoral student
yasna@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8244

Cesario Ajpi Condori

Doctoral student
cesario@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8174

Jenny Börjesson Axén

Doctoral student
jaxen@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6505

Fabian Benavente Araoz

Doctoral student
faba@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6505

Annika Carlson

Doctoral student
anncarls@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8171

Ariel Chiche

Doctoral student
chiche@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8171

Björn Eriksson

Doctoral student
bjorerik@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6557

Yasemin Duygu Yücel

Doctoral student
ydy@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 9480

 

Paul Gratrex

Doctoral student
gratrex@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 9480

Henrik Grimler

Doctoral student
hgrimler@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6506

Hyeyun Kim

Doctoral student
hyeyun@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6557

Jing Ying Ko

Doctoral student
jyko@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 9480

Eva Marra

Doctoral student
emarra@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6505

Nikola Nikolic

Doctoral student
nikolan@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8174

Timon Novalin

Doctoral student
novalin@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8174

Kevin Peuvot

Doctoral student
peuvot@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8244

Staffan Sandin

Doctoral student
ssandi@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6502

Alexander Smith

Doctoral student
alesmi@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 8285

Aleksandra Stojanovic

Doctoral student
stojano@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6502

Moritz Streb

Doctoral student
streb@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 9480

Maria Varini

Doctoral student
varini@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6506

Jai White

Doctoral student
jaiw@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 9480

Deniz Yildiz

Doctoral student
dyildiz@kth.se
T: +46(0)8 790 6505

Page responsible:Jing Ying Ko
Belongs to: Department of Chemical Engineering
Last changed: Aug 21, 2019