Contactpersons for our strategic partners

Owner: Mikael Östling, Deputy President, mostling@kth.se , +46 8 790 43 01

ABB

Partner Director: Lars Nordström, EES, lars.nordstrom@ics.kth.se , +46 8 790 68 30
Partner Manager: Britt Sjöstedt, Business Liaison, brittsj@kth.se , +46 8-790 62 70

Bombardier

Partner Director: Sebastian Stichel, SCI, stichel@kth.se , +46 8 790 76 03
Partner Manager: Liz Adamsson, Business Liaison, lizad@kth.se , +46 8 790 60 84

City of Stockholm

Partner Director: Ann Legeby, ABE, ann.legeby@arch.kth.se
Partner Manager: Malin Linngård, Business Liaison, maliol@kth.se , +46 8 790 67 64
Advisor KTH - Stockholm city: Gunnar Björkman, gunnab@kth.se , +46 8 790 60 44

Ericsson

Partner Director: Mikael Skoglund, EES, mikael.skoglund@ee.kth.se , +46 8 790 84 30
Partner Manager: Britt Sjöstedt, Business Liaison, brittsj@kth.se , +46 8 790 62 70

IVL Svenska Miljöinstitutet

Owner: Göran Finnveden, Vice-president for Sustainable Development, goran.finnveden@abe.kth.se , +46 8 790 73 18
Partner Director: Lars J Pettersson, CBH, larsp@ket.kth.se , +46 8 790 8259
Partner Manager:  Karin Larsdotter, Sustainability Office, karinlar@kth.se , +46 8 790 7052

Saab

Partner Director: Dan Zenkert, SCI, danz@kth.se , +46 8 790 64 35
Partner Manager: Johan Blaus, Business Liaison, johbla@kth.se , +46 8 790 60 63

Sandvik

Partner Director: Annika Borgenstam, ITM, annika@mse.kth.se , +46 8 790 83 96
Partner Manager: Lili André, Business Liaison, liliand@kth.se , +46 8-790 63 22

Scania

Partner Director: Annika Stensson Trigell, SCI, annika@kth.se , +46 8 790 76 57
Partner Manager: Louise Dellström, Development Office, dlouise@kth.se  +46 8 790 82 32

Skanska

Partner Director: Tina Karrbom Gustavsson, ABE, tina.karrbom@abe.kth.se , +46 8 790 73 32
Partner Manager: Liz Adamsson, Business Liaison, lizad@kth.se , +46 8790 60 84

Stockholm County Council

Partner Director Health and Technology: Mats Danielsson, KTH SCI, md@mi.physics.kth.se , +46 8 553 781 81
Partner Manager: Natalia Kotova, Research Support Office, kotova@kth.se , +46 8 790 82 56

Partner Director Traffic and Region: Daniel Jonsson, ABE, daniel.jonsson@abe.kth.se , +46 8 790 96 37
Partner Manager: Lili André, Business Liaison, liliand@kth.se  , +46 8 790 63 22

Stockholm Environment Institute, SEI

Owner: Göran Finnveden, Vice-president for Sustainable Development, goran.finnveden@abe.kth.se , +46 8 790 73 18
Partner Director: Nina Wormbs, ABE, nina@kth.se , +46 8 790 8583
Partner Manager: Karin Larsdotter, Sustainability Office, karinlar@kth.se , +46 8 790 70 52

Stora Enso

Partner Director: Daniel Söderberg, SCI, danso@kth.se , +46 8 790 80 68
Partner Manager: Josefin Illergård, CBH, josefika@kth.se , +46 7 23072428

Vattenfall

Partner Director: Göran Lindbergh, CHE, goeran.lindbergh@ket.kth.se , +46 8 790 81 43
Partner Manager: Annika Engström, Business Liaison, annengs@kth.se , +46 8 790 68 90