Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

Alumn of the Year 2012 - Christer Fuglesang

Christer Fuglesang holds the distinction of being Sweden’s first astronaut and is, as a result, an inspiration and role model for our students and alumni all around the world. Christer Fuglesang is being honoured as Alumnus of the Year in recognition of his continuous personal commitment to KTH and our students over the years. His tremendous achievements have shown that studying at KTH can take you a long way – even into outer space!

Belongs to: Alumni
Last changed: Aug 19, 2016
Alum of the Year 2021 - Karim Engelmark Cassimjee
Alumna of the Year 2020 - Maja Reichard
Alumnus of the Year - Gustav Söderström
Paulina Modlitba is the Alum of the Year 2018
Alumnus of the Year 2017 - Professor Mathias Uhlén
Alumna of the Year 2016 - Veronica Augustsson, D-98
Alumnus of the year 2015 - Peter Arvai
Alumna of the Year 2014 - Regina Kevius, L-99
Magnus Egerstedt is the Alumnus of the Year
Alumn of the Year 2012 - Christer Fuglesang