Skip to main content

Research divisions

The school conducts research at 16 divisions which cover all aspects of the field of electrical engineering and computer science, from automatic control and robotics to information science, electric power engineering, computer science and medical technology.

Belongs to: School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Last changed: May 05, 2023